Wednesday, 7 October 2009

Mischievous Souls Artwork by Stephen Lopez

Souls of Mischief released the artwork and tracklist for their new studio album, Montezuma's Revenge, which also contains the artistic input of Prince Paul.

The LP is due in stores on December 2nd.

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Won!
3. Postal
4. Tour Stories
5. Skit
6. Proper Aim
7. You Got It
8. Hiero HQ
9. Poets Skit
10. Poets
11. Mr. Freeman Skit
12. Fourmation
13. Dead Man Walkin
14. For Real Y'all
15. Lickity Split
16. Home Game
18. Lalala

No comments:

Post a Comment