Wednesday, 23 September 2009

FREE DOWNLOAD & TRACKLISTING: The Morpheus Soul Show ft. Chima Anya {19th Sept '09}

On this edition of the show we have some fresh new music featuring Masta Ace, Eric Roberson, Rapper Big Pooh, Dynas, Marc Mac, De La Soul, Brother Ali, Aloe Blacc & much more.

We have a very special guest live in the studio with us. Chima Anya chats with Ten Mill & The Soulful Solly Brown and of course no guests leave our studio without dropping some freestyles with the shows resident vibe maker Lyrickal, and not forgetting the world famous Morpheus Soul Show’s Top 5 Countdown at the top of the hour…Last but not least, The Connoisseurs Corner ends this weeks show with a track from a musical icon, a true legend.

Download link after track listing :

1. Klarity, John Robinson, Senor Kaos, Pugs Atomz & Homeboy Sandman - The Morpheus Soul Show Theme Song [Prod By. Oddisee]
2. Dynas ft. Slick Rick - Family Jewels (The Apartment)
3. DJ Spinna ft. Fresh Daily, P.Casso & Homeboy Sandman - Get On Down (Sonic Smash)

4. Aloe Blacc - Houston promo
5. Eric Roberson - How Could She Do It (Music Fan First)

6. Floetic Lara - Star Like Aura (Jus Let It FLO)

7. Ed OG & Masta Ace ft. Marsha Ambrosius - A‘s & E’s (Arts & Entertainment)

8. Brother Ali - Crown Jewel (Us)

9. Dynas - The Apartment (The Apartment)

The Soulful Solly Brown & Ten Mill Chat with todays special guest Dr. Chima Anya

10. Chima Anya ft. Soweto Kinch- New Day
11. Chima Anya - The Morpheus Soul Show Theme Song part 2 Exclusive Preview
12. Chima Anya ft. Jason McDougall - Happiness Is…

The Morpheus Soul Show Top 5 Countdown

5. Apathy ft. Phonte - True Love
(Wanna Snuggle)
4. Rapper Big Pooh ft. De La Soul - People
3. Marc Mac ft. Phonte - Take A Trip
(In Between The Lines EP)
2. Kooley High - Kooley Is High
(Kooley Is High Mixtape) [Prod By. DeLa]
1. DJ Spinna ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq & Erik Rico - Melody
(Sonic Smash)

Chima Anya & Lyrickal Freestyle

13. Miles Davis - Black Satin (On The Corner) 1972

No comments:

Post a Comment