Monday, 7 September 2009

FREE DOWNLOAD & TRACKLISTING: The Morpheus Soul Show ft. Dusty Fingaz {22nd Aug '09}

On this very special edition of show we have some fresh new music from the Crown City Rockers, Grand Puba, Apathy, Floetic Lara, Wordsworth, Eric Roberson, J Period, Ledisi & more.

We have another founding member of The Temporary Residents with us live in the studio and not only will he be giving you a special Morpheus Soul Live Mix towards the end of the show, just before the top of the hour he will also be premiering our very fresh, super dope Morpheus Soul Shows brand new theme song!!!

Download Link After Track Listing :

John Robinson - Morpheus Soul
Grand Puba ft. Rell & Lord Jamar - I See Dead People (Retroactive)
DJ Mitsu ft. Mathematik & Saukrates- Hard Candy (A Word To The Wise)
Naledge ft. Jay Electronica - Cool Relax [Original Version]

Chima Anya ft. Jason McDougall - Happiness Is…
DJ Vadim ft. Sabira Jade - I Want To Shout Out (U Can’t Lurn Imaginashun)
Floetic Lara - Star Like Aura (Jus Let It FLO)

Crown City Rockers ft. Silya - Kiss (The Day After Forever)
THE GENT$ - Only When I Dream [Opus Remix]
Worsdworth - Everybody
Apathy ft. Phonte - True Love (Wanna Snuggle)

Taylor McFerrin - From Love
Eric Roberson - Borrow You (Music Fan First)
Floetic Lara - Still Here (Jus Let It FLO)

EXCLUSIVE : The Morpheus Soul Show Theme Song
ft. Klarity, John Robinson, Lyrickal, Senor Kaos, Pugs Atomz & Homeboy Sandman.
Produced By Oddisee & mixed By Dusty Fingaz aka Broken Teknologie.

The Morpheus Soul Show Top Five Countdown

5. Masta Ace & Ed O.G. - Little Young (Arts & Entertainment)
4. Kooley High - Kooley Is High
(Kooley Is High Mixtape)
3. DJ Vadim ft. Pugs Atomz - Saturday
(U Can’t Lurn Imaginashun)
2. Marc Mac ft. Phonte - Take A Trip
(In Between The Lines EP)
1. DJ Spinna ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq & Erik Rico - Melody
(Sonic Smash)

Fresh Daily - Video Gamin’
Fresh Daily ft. Von Pea, 8thW1, Print & Homeboy Sandman - Jedi Academy (The Gorgeous Killer In Crimes Of Passion)

DJ Dappa aka Dusty Fingaz aka Broken Teknologie Live In The Mix
All tracks produced by DJ Dappa including the exclusive Tanya Morgan Remix of ‘Never Enough’.

J Period & K’Naan - Let’s Start {Fela Kuti Tribute}
J Period & K’Naan - Belly Full feat. Kardinal Offishall, General Steele & Baja {Bob Marley Tribute} (J Period & K’Naan present The Messengers Digital EP)

No comments:

Post a Comment